CLAIRWOOD: Tote rules question
- Chris van Buuren
-
Topic Author
- Platinum Member
-
- Posts: 9804
- Thanks: 202
CLAIRWOOD: Tote rules question
15 years 9 months ago
Hope someone can give me an answer to my question.
I remember in the not too distant past that if a first timer wins in the P6, then the second placed horse and or couplings of the winner applies for the P6 right?
Is this still the ruling or has it been changed?
I remember in the not too distant past that if a first timer wins in the P6, then the second placed horse and or couplings of the winner applies for the P6 right?
Is this still the ruling or has it been changed?
Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.
- Alcaponee
-
- Platinum Member
-
- Posts: 3012
- Thanks: 12
Re: Re: CLAIRWOOD: Tote rules question
15 years 9 months ago
Rule still applies - 5 brought into the result plus coupling - race 4
Does not apply to the overseas jackpot though as far as I can tell. Happened yesterday at goodwood
Does not apply to the overseas jackpot though as far as I can tell. Happened yesterday at goodwood
Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.
- Chris van Buuren
-
Topic Author
- Platinum Member
-
- Posts: 9804
- Thanks: 202
Re: Re: CLAIRWOOD: Tote rules question
15 years 9 months ago
I checked on saftote.com and they originally did not have the 5 in.....That was the reason for my post.
Thought these things happened automatically, but I guess someone still sits behind the scenes pushing buttons......Makes you think doesn't it!!!
Thought these things happened automatically, but I guess someone still sits behind the scenes pushing buttons......Makes you think doesn't it!!!
Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.
Time to create page: 0.098 seconds